Sunday, April 24, 2011

Forthcoming on Soul Deep Recordings

April 28th - Scott Allen & Deeper Connection - "Primitive E.P."-This new release will feature 3 original songs by Scott & Bryn, including "Primitive", "Love Is All", and "Parallel Universe".  The release will also feature remixes by mSdoS and Brother.

May 8th - Jrumhand - "Ajrift" - A new E.P. by Jrumhand featuring 4 new tunes including, "Mui Ne", "A Trek Through Time", "You Knew It", and "Chapter & Verse".

May 17th - Arp-1 - Enough Said.  This is a must have for all liquid D&B fans.  Don't miss this one.

May 28th - Jaybee - Bringing you serious vibez here on his 2 song E.P.  The first tune is called, "I'll Make It Better" featuring the vocal stylings of Blak.  The second tune is a deep roller called "Love You So".

Some serious vibez coming to you from Soul Deep.  Keep it locked!

1 comment: